Gardiner Main Street

Staff

Melissa Lindley

Executive Director
Melissa rejoined the Gardiner Main Street team in May 2019. Previously she had worked with GMS as the Program Coordinator from 2013 to 2016. She brings with her several years of nonprofit, marketing and event planning experience.

Melissa lives in Gardiner with her husband Max and daughters Ella and Adaline.

Perri Williams

AmeriCorps
Main Street Fellow
Perri is serving as an AmeriCorps Main Street fellow through August 2021 at Gardiner Main Street. Her work focuses on community engagement and economic growth for downtown Gardiner. She has profiled several businesses through the #ThinkGardinerFirst campaign, created our Glimpse of Gardiner City Guide, and she also serves on the City's Crossing the Cobb committee.

Gardiner Main Street

Board Members

Dawn Thistle, President
Gardiner Public Library Archive Librarian
Email: dawnthistle@gmail.com

Janet Slade, Secretary
Owner – Janet Slade State Farm Insurance, Downtown Building Owner
Email: janet@janetslade.com

Mike Gent, Treasurer
Owner – Cattywampus Studio & Downtown Building Owner
Email: mike.gent1952@gmail.com

Colin Frey (non-voting member)
District 3 Councilor, City of Gardiner
Email: cfrey@gardinermaine.com

Pat Hart (non-voting member)
Mayor, City of Gardiner
Email: mayor@gardinermaine.com

Patricia Buck-Welton
Healthy Communities of the Capital Area
Email: patriciab@hccame.org

 

Jason Goucher
Owner, Niche Inc.
Email: nicheinc.music@gmail.com

 

Clare Marron
Owner – Monkitree Gallery, Downtown Building Owner
Email: clare@monkitree.com

Martha A. Mosher
CPA, GibsonLeClair
Email: Marthamosher5@gmail.com

 

Ehrin Simanski
Owner – Lisa’s Legit Burritos
Email: ehrin16@gmail.com

be part of our success.
join Gardiner Main Street!